The Steve McGarrett Story – No #49

We continue our story from here

Steve 14

The team attends a memorial at sea for Malia

Cath: How do you recover from something like that?

Steve: You don’t………. Cath I need a favour.

Cath: Of course

Steve: I want you to help me find my mother.

Cath: Really?

Steve: Yeah.

Cath: I thought you told witness protection that you wanted her location kept secret, even from you.

Steve: Yeah, I did, but that was before I found out that she had a chance to kill WoFat and she didn’t do it.

Cath: What? I don’t understand. Why would she do that?

Steve: I don’t know. The crime lab said she intentionally fired her weapon into the floor when WoFat confronted her.

Cath: She didn’t want him hurt.

Steve: She let him escape. I want to know why.

Cath: If you don’t like the answer?

Steve: I can handle the truth.

Cath: This is your mother we’re talking about, Steve.

Steve: Catherine, it’s not gonna prevent me from doing my job, okay.

Once again I echo my thoughts of yesterday. Why is nobody questioning why WoFat did not try to shoot Doris/Shelburne? And I am once again reminded that 2 years later, neither we nor Steve got any answer about it…… 😦 Will we really get an answer for it in Episode 100, 51 episodes later?

While playing pool, Cath cons Agent Channing from the relocation agency, into giving her some personal information about himself and with it she cracks his password onto his work server.

 While the team is hanging out together for the evening, Kamekona informs them that he is taking flying lesson. He would like to expand his enterprise into helicopter tours of the island. Cath arrives and she tells Steve that his mother is still in Hawaii. Apparently she got them to turn the plane around shortly after the take-off…….

Steve 24

– Hawaii Five-0: Episode 302 –

Kanalua (Doubt)

To be continued here

7 Comments

Filed under Hawaii Five-0, Steve McGarrett

7 responses to “The Steve McGarrett Story – No #49

  1. You chose the best pictures awwww.

    Like

  2. gracenotpark

    Now he needs his mother to help him find Cath. Show seems to be going in circles lately…

    Like

    • I wonder if Christine Lahti will ever be available to play Doris again. And to be honest, I seriously doubt that Michelle will ever be asked to play Cath again …. so I think that scenario will have to happen Off-screen.

      Like

  3. Maybe Doris told Wo Fat that his father wasn’t dead and if he killed her he’d never know where he was. She must have had some proof for him to believe her too, but I don’t know how that could have gone down that quick. Hopefully we find out. 🙂

    Any photo of Steve with a bottle to his mouth is so erotic, those wet lios, a glimpse of tongue *sigh*

    Like

    • *lips* dam it. Can’t spell when I’m thinking about his mouth….

      Like

    • I wonder if Doris knows that she did not kill WoFat’s father ….. it just seems odd that she has never said anything about that. And did he love his father more than hos mother. I would think I might want to take revenge regardless of which one it is.
      And WoFat’s father is just as bad as Doris, if he is still alive and keeping it from his son. Maybe Steve and WoFat can have some group therapy about their parents abandoning them 😀
      And yes that mouth and tongue is exquisite!

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.