Daily Archives: September 1, 2012

Saturday night fever


16 Comments

Filed under Mick wants to kiss you gently with his fangs.

A Handsome Masculine Man, Talking. #AlexOLoughlin Animated

“As an actor, you have to get over yourself …

so you don’t judge the characters you play or the scenarios you find yourself in.”

– Alex O’Loughlin

talking to AOL TV

at NY ComicCon

April 2008


“Villains are easier for me to play for some reason.”

– Alex O’Loughlin

CBS Live Chat

1 Oct 2009

“I try to see everything I’m in once, but I’m not comfortable doing it.

I find it excruciating.”

– Alex O’Loughlin

Cleo Entertainment,

April 2008

Note:  The quotes are not from this interview. I just thought they went well in here.

The gifs are of Alex talking about Feed.

This was also requested by someone (Melissa I think her name was). He is very animated when talking. Looking quite handsome, in that velvet jacket.

21 Comments

Filed under Alex O´Loughlin, From his lips