Daily Archives: June 20, 2015

I loved working with #AlexOLoughlin on Three Rivers

3r bw dl

Full article about Kelly Overton in Starpulse

10 June 2012

Q&A: ‘True Blood’ Snags A Talent In Kelly Overton

3r m 3
Two years later [after Cold Case] Overton snagged a key supporting role in Three Rivers as Rena, the estranged wife of series lead Andy Yablonski (played by current Hawaii Five-0 star Alex O’Loughlin).

Though she was only in two episodes, Overton and O’Loughlin did a fantastic job of making the audience feel the history between their characters, and even hope for a reconciliation that sadly never happened.

“I loved, loved being a part of that show,” she said.

“That was one of my favorite jobs I’ve ever done.

From my cast and my crew, and the storyline, and I loved working with Alex O’Loughlin.”

3r m 5

 My thoughts

  • I will be here all day – dreaming over this last picture……

5 Comments

Filed under Alex O´Loughlin, Dr Andy