Daily Archives: July 18, 2015

The tall good looking one on ‘Hawaii Five–0′ ….. #AlexOLoughlin

 “My new book, ‘The Power Trip’ comes out in February 4th, just in time for Valentine’s Day.

It just came out in England where it’s # 1. It’s about an exciting super yacht filled with famous people who get pirated by Somali pirates.

I’m in talks to make it into a movie, which is fabulous.

Who should play the hero in ‘Power Trip’

Oh the tall good looking one on ‘Hawaii Five-o,’ Alex O’Loughlin.”

– Jackie Collins

Showbiz411

21 October 2012

s1 promo cr dl blue e

My Thoughts

  • Jackie Collins has been known to tweet her admiration of Alex in the past. I do not know if her admiration is still there, but I would not mind seeing him in a romantic movie – as the gorgeous and strong good old-fashioned and wholesome hero of our dreams. (Not that I am sure that is how Jackie writes he heroes. 😀
  • I must confess, I have never read any of Jackie’s books, as I have given up reading fiction many years ago – So, this hero can be some sort of asshole for all I know. But to me it sounds like a compliment, that she would want Alex to play the lead as the romantic hero, in a movie of one of her books (or maybe in all of them? 😛 ).

…… sigh …..

alex-o-dreaming-smiley

  • Jackie Collins Tweet from 2012

13 Comments

Filed under Alex O´Loughlin, Beauty perfected