#H50 7.12 – #SteveMcGarrett´s day at work

Alright, we got Steve back for 2017. Can´t say I was surprised to see Chin´s rescue being over in a flash. Steve is a super hero after all 😉 I almost liked best the scene with Grover and Bob 😀 That was fun to watch. But I also like how they are writing Max leaving the series, how Steve saw it coming and told him they would have him back if he should want to.

Of course Alex looked gorgeous throughout the episode, yummy, but I think I finally found an outfit that even he couldn´t pull off. That awful blue rubber overall. Yuck. Please, wardrobe, do not keep that one for the future. Thanks.

Anyway, this is my shortish gifcap of the epi, it was a bit hard for gifs, but hopefully managed to capture some yummies 😀

712-sweaty-work

712-adam-hug

712-rescue

712-badge

712-car

712-face-1

712-hitch-2

712-smile

712-smile-blue

712-dangerous

712-mcsmurf-strut

712-hitch

712-smile-2

16 Comments

Filed under Alex O´Loughlin

16 responses to “#H50 7.12 – #SteveMcGarrett´s day at work

  1. Oh God. We’ve just started S6 in Spain. What happens if there is no S8 after all? Will you close the site? It doesn’t bear thinking about !!

    Like

  2. vanduyn

    Fabulous gifs! Thanks so much 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. When Steve came out of the room after interrogating “homeboy” (as he called him….lol)……OMG, I think I seriously drooled. So, so, SO hot. Bad ass Steve is so yummy.

    Like

  4. Thank you for the beautiful gifs Paula 🙂

    Like

  5. Bea Trainer

    GIF number 5 is a Moonlight face.

    Like

  6. Karen

    That you so much for these lovely GIFS of Episode 12. So glad you created a couple of the facially expression that I really like from the episode.

    Like

  7. Linda Vollmer

    Yummy

    Like

  8. Gorgeous stuff!! thank you so much – and our man can STRUT!! THUD

    Like

  9. Lulu

    Nice variety of pictures! That strut gets me every time!

    Like

  10. cwtshjan

    Strut gets us all in the right places but that last gif…..he melts me so easily.

    Like

  11. Badass Steve and big hearted Steve and being there for everybody Steve… Sigh…
    This was a great episode with tons of flaws but still great. Steve and Chin and also Steve and Grover scenes make my day!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.