Daily Archives: December 23, 2019

#AlexOLoughlin & Friends with some more #MMA & #BJJ fun

Loads of fun for Alex over the weekend. Some more footage for you to enjoy.
We repost some of it, because it was added into our earlier post at a later stage and some of you might have missed it.
  • This adorable video with a message to Debbie (posted by DMRTT):
staygoldcarter The great Dan Henderson. Thanks for a great night @tjaythompson @bellatormma and Alex!
zachknighton
Saturday’s are for the boys (and girls) congratulations @ilimanator on your victory. GREAT night of fights!

iamdanelittle So stoked to meet Alex O’Loughlin #HI-5-0 and Dan Henderson at @bellatormma. Had a great time 🤙🏾

clarklittle  Good times last night with my son @iamdanelittle at the @bellatormma event. We got to watch @ilimanator win her title defense, met some mma #legends, and 5-0 boyz. Thank you Chris @shove_vone and @bellatormma for the hospitality. Awesome night!!! Can’t wait till the next fight!!! S)(oots! #danelittle#clarklittle🆑 photos by @thefoxidentity
eganinoue  Thank you @renzograciebjj for alway teaching me something new! I will never forget when Renzo and I trained in Brazil at Barra Gracie Rio when I was a blue belt. He didn’t make me tap once but you took me from one submission let me escape to the next submission let me escape to the next submission and he kept doing that to me over and over again. That was the best gift that any jujitsu instructor has ever given me. I learned so much and I’ve always train that way. You taught me something then and still till this day. Thank you Renzo for being my BJJ mentor.
#bjj #bjjlife #bjjlifestyle #grapplingunlimitedhawaii #eganinouejiujitsu #eganinoue #renzogracie #renzograciebjj #h50 #alexoloughlin #rodrigograciejiujitsu #rodrigograciejr
alphacatzingano
BJJ brings the gangsters out! We have the Gracies, Egan Inoue, Hawaii 5-0’s Steve McGarrett and myself, getting tangled on the BJJ mat. Love this work! #Bellator #bjj #mma #fightlife #oahu #hawaii #catzingano #WhyWeFight #jiujitsuwayoflife
  • And some of our own holiday fun …….

Merry Christmas

and

Happy Holidays to all of you!!

 

4 Comments

Filed under Alex O´Loughlin

A very special day spent with #AlexOLoughlin

Some interesting comments from Beverly Byrd of the production company (BeriWorks) who set up the photoshoot of Alex with photographer Nino Muñoz for CBS Watch magazine back in February 2017. 

 

  • Posted 7 September 2017

beriworks   He’s hot AND super sweet! Special thanks to #AlexOloughlin for making our trip to your island friggin fantastic! Here are some bts shots… #proudproducer #beriworks #cbswatchmagazine #producedbyBeverlyByrd #hawaiifive0 #CBS #setlife

  • Posted 8 September 2017

beriworks  It was a very special day spent with #alexoloughlin as we roamed through the same Hawaiian jungles that served as the backdrop to the films Jurassic Park and King Kong. Photography @ninomunoz Stylist @lily_unk Groomer @makeupbymariahmelanie Location @kualoaranch
#BeriWorks #ProducedByBeverlyByrd #ProudProducer #alexoloughlin #hawaiifive0 #CBS @BeriWorks
@mann6800 @megsmc422 @davidnaylor_1 #cbswatchmagazine

 

 

  • Posted 9 September 2017

beriworks

I had so much fun working with #alexoloughlin I had to post again!! 🤙🏾😜 #hawaiifive0 #proudproducer #beriworks #cbswatchmagazine #setlife

From these comments it is clear that Alex made a great impression on the production team of this photoshoot …

5 Comments

Filed under Alex O´Loughlin, Photoshoots