Happy Birthday Andrea K!

Time to wish Andrea Kostelic´Happy Birthday!

Steve is ready for some delicious bday cake! All day he´s been dreaming of buttercream, he can almost taste it, yum!

bday-tongue

But first he has to finish his day at work. Duty first, play later.

313-strut2

Calling Andrea to make sure he got the date right, it was March 14th, right?

bday-butt

Day goes by so slowly. That cake better be worth this sh*t.

bday-smile

Ok, let´s get this over with already, we´re done here. Let´s go for the party!

bday-smile2

He´s been training extra hard for those buttercream calories. It pays off.  Girls like this.

bday-stretch

We wish you, Andrea, a very yummy and delicious birthday. May your dreams come true and Steve play naughty and nice 😉

bday-andrea-wp

 

Happy Birthday from Paula and FOYeur!

Ps. clicking on that bottom picture, you will be directed to Andrea´s wonderful H50 quotes FB album. Absolutely brilliant fun to read those, there´s about 200 of them up there. Really worth a visit

19 Comments

Filed under Birthdays, Steve McGarrett

19 responses to “Happy Birthday Andrea K!

  1. Happy Birthday Andrea!!!

    Like

  2. thank you so much, my girls – the best bday wishes so far!!! And I didn’t even know you found my quotes album, there’s lot more of it in my computer I didn’t upload there… you just made my day even better then it was, and it was already very good! MWAH, hugs and kisses for all

    Like

  3. Happy birthday, Andrea!

    Like

  4. vanduyn

    Happy Birthday Andrea!!

    Like

  5. BlueEyedMonster

    Happy Birthday , Andrea

    Like

  6. Andrea!!!! Happy Birthday!! Lovely gifts and isn’t it amazing we all get a taste of them??

    Girls, thanks for catering for the bday parties! Best treats everrrrrrrrrr!!!

    Like

  7. thank you so much, girls! I love my bday gift, and Paula is best at it – that’s why I asked her to make for me… can you believe, after I post this in a group on FB where I hang out with lots of girls – only after that they started to send me their wishes! You girls are the best!!!

    Like

    • I tried to post that last pic on your FB but you haven´t allowed it. I´m glad you like it, I was so tired this morning when I started this, then got stuck on epi 206 with that pretty face. So much to chose from! Horrible! 😉

      Like

      • I don’t know why you can’t post it, my best friend can’t either, but lots of others posted pics… I’m going to check my settings, maybe some other people wanted to send me something, but couldn’t…

        Like

  8. Happy Birthday Andrea! Paula, you picked some very yummy gifs and pics! I love cake, but Alex smeared in buttercream frosting is a birthday fantasy of mine 😉

    Like

  9. analim783

    Happy B-day Andrea!

    Like

  10. Happy Birthday Andrea! Have a fantastic day ♥

    Like

  11. buttercup

    Happy Birthday send to you from Switzerland! It’s snowing heavily outside! I’m so glad I can warm myself with YOUR birthday present! 😉 Nr 3 with those eyes and back-side, oh no, I go for Nr 2 beefy McG, no Nr 5, ahh that cute-sexy smile 😉
    Have a wonderful day!

    Like

  12. Andrea_Briz

    From Andrea to Andrea, happy birthday!

    (Paula, this is a really nice collection of pics/gifs. Especially the 5th one – now THAT I could watch all day.)

    Like

  13. Andrea. I hope you had a brilliant Happy Birthday. Sorry this is a bit late but I was out celebrating my son’s Birthday. His is March 14 as well.

    Like

  14. thank you all, girls – best wishes are never too late! Love you all, MWAH!!!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.