#AlexOLoughlin – Fire Your Furnace

Hollywood’s Hottest Bodies

OK! Magazine 2011

The hot Hawaii Five-0 star has little time between shooting his series, so the 35-year-old Aussie relies on short but intense circuit training to stay yummy!

“If you do one exercise after another without breaking, you create a “furnace” effect. – your metabolism is firing at such a high rate that you can go to sleep and you’ll burn calories through the night [And in bed] is my ideal place to be” he says.

May we join you?

 

My Thoughts

  • Of course he is now a 40-year-old hot body and as gorgeous as ever.
12 Comments

Filed under Alex O´Loughlin, articles, From his lips

12 responses to “#AlexOLoughlin – Fire Your Furnace

  1. Lulu

    I’ll join him in bed for some exercise! Yes, he still looks mighty fine at 40.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. karen

    Amen to that!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Why is he always on my screen and never in my bed? Rethorical question followed by a tornado-sized sigh.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Regina Filange

    Pretty sure the exercise he’s talking about is not what I’m thinking about 😜. Either way I’m game. I’ll get sweaty with him😉. The man already knows how to get my furnace going. 🔥. It’s gettin hot in here so I’ll take off his clothes😋

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Cassandra

    OMG!!! I would love to create a “furnace” effect with Alex burning calories through the night, through the day, whatever, whenever!!! 😍😍

    Liked by 1 person

  6. gracenotpark

    Alex ages well. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I am a huge Fan…but please…Give him, his wife and family some thought and respect their privacy. After all…he’s a down to earth Aussie.

    Like

    • Hi Annie
      I really do not know what you are referring to?
      We pride ourselves in exactly doing that – respecting his private family life.
      And him being a down to earth Aussie is exactly why we adore him so and have been following his career so closely for so many years.

      Like

  8. All I have to say is omg

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Lulu

    I certainly did not mean any disrespect to Alex and his family. I think he would find it funny.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Exactly Lulu
      We are here to enjoy him with others. We are having innocent fun Nobody is invading his privacy here by lusting after him a bit
      Alex is definitely a down to earth Aussie – but certainly not a prude.

      Like

Leave a Reply

