Always good to be back home, here with #AlexOLoughlin

Hi Everybody. Hope you have a fabulous weekend with lots of fun!

Some might have notice, maybe most of you not, but I have been missing in action for the last two weeks. I took an impromptu vacation after a difficult period in my personal life. With limited internet access, I did see some of the news, but missed out on a lot.

Thank you to my dear friend and blog partner Paula for keeping things alive here. I think she did a great job as usual with lots of pretty Alex stuff, and that is why you  most probably did not even  notice me gone.

It seems to have been an interesting period with a lot of articles about Alex being posted.

alex-10-nov-2012

I also missed out on the 150th episode of Hawaii Five-0 and only watched it today. I hope to give you my thoughts on it soon (All I can say for now, is that I expected more). Not sure if I should read reviews first, or just jot down my own thoughts before reading anything else.

Hope to catch up on all the Alex news soon.

14 Comments

Filed under Alex O´Loughlin

14 responses to “Always good to be back home, here with #AlexOLoughlin

  1. I though I wouldn’t like the 150 show but I really did it was nice to see cat

    Like

  2. Magnólia

    Bem-vinda! Já tinha saudades!😊🌷

    Like

  3. Anonymous

    Oh!I hope you will go on. Yes we missed you and yes Paula did a very great job Best wishes from Barcelona!

    Like

  4. vanduyn

    Hope everything is okay with you 🙂 Hope your rest did you well. Thanks for all you do 😀

    Like

  5. Yes I noticed..you hang in there..real life is more important!!! 🙂 Hugs and best wishes!!!! I’ve been posting your gifs like a crazy gal…so hopefully you’ll have more folks see your awesome site. Take care and we’ll see ya!

    Like

  6. Beryl Montgomery

    OMG, I hope you are alright, Iam a bit concerned for you.what every if happening in your life right now just know that we are all with you. come home to Ozz for a good break.

    Like

    • Hi Beryl
      I hope you realise that I am not Alex. This is a fansite run my two fangirls (Paula and me (FOYeur))
      We have no direct contact or connection with Alex or Hawaii Five-0.
      And I am not Australian, but would have like to go to Oz for a nice break myself. Only been there once before, 17 years ago and would like to visit again. 🙂

      Like

  7. gracenotpark

    Welcome home, babe. You were missed, your snark was missed, your attention to detail was missed, Koala was missed. But Paula was a steely eyed Alex Trojan! She got it DONE!

    Hugs to you both. ❤

    Like

  8. Welcome back FOyeur. Hope you are well in body and soul.

    Like

  9. welcome back..hope u got some rest..Loves to both of you gals..you two make a great team ..Love Alex and u two and this page.. You keep us well informed..thx girls ❤

    Like

  10. Welcome Back FOYeur! I’ve missed you! Hope you’re feeling better.
    Paula did a great job here! Her gifs rock! You two are an amazing team, coming here is always making our days a little bit better. ❤

    Like

  11. I missed you and look forward to your take on all the goings on and yes there is lots to talk about. Hope things are getting better and your vacation was just what you needed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

