Steve for the day – #H50 hottie #alexoloughlin

What is the weirdest place someone has asked you to say ‘Book ’em, Danno’

Alex:
Probably in a public rest room, is probably one of the more strange places. But you know where it is gotten to now, people don’t ask me to say it anymore. They just tell me to do it, it’s like “Yo, Book’em Danno”, and I am like I’m McGarrett but okay thanks. It’s just like people just like the opportunity to say that line, because it is so famous.

 

120 MCG dl n blue

4 Comments

Filed under Alex O´Loughlin

4 responses to “Steve for the day – #H50 hottie #alexoloughlin

  1. gracenotpark

    Hmmm…I gotta say, if I were ever lucky enough to run into Alex, “book em Danno” would not be the first words to spring to mind… 😉

    Like

  2. HEEHEEHEE, GNP I like the way you think.

    Like

  3. OMG Paula how is it possible to make him look even more gorgeous then he already is. Love your fanart. ♥
    I agree Grace “Book em Danno” was NOT the first thing to come to my mind when I met him. More like “Humana, Humana, Hunana.” 😛 “oh. Hi Alex.” ♥ 😀 Hee

    Like

Leave a Reply

