1461 Days of #AlexOLoughlin Fun – We Are FOUR

It is hard to believe that it has already been 4 years of the two of us (Paula & FOYeur) blogging about our favourite subject,

Alex O’Loughlin.

Thank you for all the support from some lovely friends and acquaintances over the years. We appreciate every ‘like’, repost and comment on the things that we do.

At the moment both of us wish we could spend more time here, but real life is keeping us rather busy for now.

But it is still our pleasure to enjoy Alex with so many other fans from around the world.

This is how we celebrated the 1st year: 365 days of fun – we are ONE !

This is how we celebrated the 2nd year: 730 days of fun …… We are TWO!

This is how we celebrated the 3rd year: 1095 Days of #AlexOLoughlin fun – We are Three

cigar bts dl n

 

Yey! – Happy Anniversary to us.

Lots of Love

From

Paula and FOYeur

31 Comments

Filed under Alex O´Loughlin

31 responses to “1461 Days of #AlexOLoughlin Fun – We Are FOUR

  1. lindae5o

    Thank you. Such a handsome guy !! Who could resist that smile? I’m looking forward to many more years.

    Like

  2. Karen

    Happy 4th Anniversary of putting out this wonderful blog on Alex. I joined this not yet a year ago and I have enjoyed all the hard work that the two of you do to put on this wonderful site. I once again thank you for your work.

    Like

  3. Brooklyngirl

    Happy 4th Anniversary!! Thank you both for all that you do and for all the hard work and sacrifices you make to keep us in all this Alex!! So happy you’re still able to keep this up despite real life!! Don’t know what I’d do without you!! Here’s to many more years!! 😘🎉❤️👍🏼

    Like

  4. Happy 4th Anniversary and thank you for all the hard work you put in this blog 🙂

    Like

  5. Drbell

    You guys are the absolute BEST! Because of all of your hard work, everyday has a silver lining, my deepest thanks and appreciation. ❤

    Like

    • Cherie Marie

      Very well said Drbell, I share these sentiments. Thank you so much ladies for all of your efforts and dedication. Happy 4th anniversary to the best blog around – about Alex or otherwise! 🙂

      Like

  6. Bunty

    Keep up the good work you two!
    I look forward to my daily dose of Alex makes my day. 😀😀

    Like

  7. Magnólia

    Obrigada, obrigada! Saúde e Felicidade para as duas!🤗

    Like

  8. joanie

    Happy 4th! Always look forward to your posts.
    Thanks for feeding my obsession.

    Like

  9. Amanda

    Happy anniversary…. thanks to you my obsession is fed on a regular basis by all the many hours in which you serve us all. I may not leave many comments but I always read your blogs, some have me crying with laughter but I 100% appreciate all your hard work 🏄🏖❤😎🏝👍

    Like

  10. buttercup4u

    Thank you so much for your blog, this opened a new era for me!
    I will always be grateful for the fun here, and of cours “THE BEAUTY”!
    Congratulations!!

    Like

  11. Thx for all the information, picture, articles, etc of our Man..Alex O..<3 Love u girls..<3 Keep Up the Fabulous Job u have been doing..<3

    Like

  12. Sue

    Happy 4th Anniversary! It’s a pleasure to read your blog, and I do treasure the info on Alex. Please continue, so that I can wish you Happy 5th Anniversary, next year. Take care.
    Sue

    Like

  13. Happy Anniversary, girls!

    I can’t even imagine don’t having this blog, with Foyeur’s intense studies and Paula’s pics and gifs, always with detail and fun. Thank you so much for sharing your fangirling with us. I’m here with you since the begining but in this last year and a half RL doesn’t allow me to be here more often, like i would want it and you deserve it. Let me raise a glass for the fourth time to you my friends, because you are amazing!

    Hugs

    Like

  14. Thank you 2 for all the joy you have given me without the years! I raise my glass also to you both! Keep up the good work. I certainly appreciate it.

    Like

  15. Happy Anniversary and THANK YOU both so much!! Here’s to many more years of AOL pics, gifs, videos and information. xoxoxo ;>)

    Like

  16. Kelbelle

    Happy Anniversary ladies. Love your work and look forward to the news everyday. Feel like I know you and some of the regular commenters as well. Great to know there are so many smart and funny fans following this beautiful man 😍😍

    Like

  17. Audrey

    Happy Fourth Anniversary Ladies. It’s been a pleasure reading your blog. Mahalo from Audrey in Canada.

    Like

  18. Happy 4th Anniversary Ladies. It’s always fun to come here and read your blog. Love Paula’s gifs, photos and fan art inspired by our gorgeous Alex. ♥
    It’s fun feeding my obsession with so many like minded friends.
    Here’s to many more years of following this special man with intense studies.
    😉 ((HUGS)) Kath

    Like

  19. Happy Anniversary! I enjoy your site daily… 🙂

    Like

  20. Frenchkick

    JOYEUX ANNIVERSAIRE !!! Happy anniversary ! What you did here is so full of passion and love and this is why we all love coming here, to quench our thirst of AOL ❤ ❤ ❤
    Thank you
    Love from France

    Like

  21. Karen

    I am new to this site, and it’s the one I keep returning back to, because it’s so good. Lots of updated info, lovely pictures and fun articles about Alex. Keep it going, and thank-you so much.

    Like

  22. karen

    Thank you ladies. I look forward to you post every day.

    Like

  23. karen

    Uh…YOUR..lol

    Like

  24. vanduyn

    Happy Anniversary ladies!! You know I love your site, have since day one. PLEASE keep up the good work. I know we’re all looking forward to the next season and all the goodies you’ll provide us with 😉

    Like

  25. Sue

    Yay!!! Happy Anniversary!!!! I look foward to seeing this site everyday. You guys are wonderful and do a great job. Thank you for all the time you spend to make us fans happy.

    Like

  26. Oh boy, I am so late for the party. Congrats on some awesome years. And thank you for sharing your love with all of us. You guys rock!

    Like

  27. Barbara Lebkuecher

    HAPPY ANNIVERSERY!

    Like

  28. HAPPY ANNIVERSARY. I wish Alex could see what marvelous things you say about him and how you help “Get him out there” to all of us/ I love you and LLOL. You are my two Bookends that hold up all my Alex Stories.Thank you so much. XOOX

    Like

  29. Happy anniversary ladies! I just got back from vacay so better late then never 🙂 Looking forward to next season and all the yummies it provides us!

    Like

Leave a Reply

