#H50 6.21 – #SteveMcGarrett hiking in kevlar

Having had major computer melt downs today, I didn´t actually have time to properly watch the epi, but the urge to get some gifs posted was strong. So I leapt and rushed through the jungle to capture some nice Steve 😀

If I missed some yummies, I will hopefully have them captured tomorrow.

621-economical-crisis

621-outfit

621-face-3

621-kevlar-2

621-face-2

621-face-1

621-kevlar-1

621-butt

621-end-2

 

621-end-1

621-bw-hug

14 Comments

Filed under Hawaii Five-0, Steve McGarrett

14 responses to “#H50 6.21 – #SteveMcGarrett hiking in kevlar

  1. Great job as usual 🙂 I guess the only missing one that I loved is Steve hugging Nahele at the end but I’m sure we’ll see that very soon 😉

    Like

  2. Ocean

    That last scene touched me so deeply!

    Like

    • dq

      OMG That Ass! Doesn’t get any better than that!. Except maybe the flip side. Who am I kidding. that man is just as gorgeous coming or going. All men pale in comparison to him.

      Like

  3. buttercup4u

    Awwwhh, when he does the arm crossing, my fangirlie heart crushes into so many pieces I can’t even collect all of it to fix it again. What’s this with hot men crossing their arms 😉
    Thanks Paula, great gifs and pics!

    Like

  4. Karen

    The gifs that you posted today were absolutely wonderful! Just LOVE the backside one! Once again thank you for all the work that you do.

    Like

    • buttercup4u

      I love the one from the backside too!
      It looks like someone really made an effort to tuck that shirt into his pants 😉 !!

      Like

      • Kath40

        Quite the “tuck” in deed. Maybe they’ve got him in a McG onesie to keep the tatt from peeking and to save on makeup LOL 😀

        Like

  5. dawn russell

    Can rarely find a “bad” photo of Alex. He takes a natural look pic.

    Like

  6. Sue

    Looks like he was bit, on the side of his face, in the second picture. Something might have nibbled on him, while he was in the forest!

    Like

  7. Am I the only one who loves the ‘economic crisis’ gif? Oh my… his faaace… teeheehee…
    The last scene, the hug, the everything! Best part of the episode and amazing gifs! AOL does this so well!
    BTW it was a “feed-ish” episode wasn’t it? 😉

    Like

  8. Gail Lessard

    Excellent! Very sexy gifs. So much appreciated. It can be boring waiting in the doctor’s office but these made me smile and sigh!

    Like

Leave a Reply

