They say ….. #AlexOLoughlin is so much fun.

 

“I had a really funny scene with Alex. He’s so much fun!”

– Jennifer Elise Cox, Actress (The Back-Up Plan)

TV Guide, 8 July 2009

TBUP (9)

This quote above is from  TVGuide (Todays News) with Matt Mitovich posted in July 2009.

(Below you can see what he wrote)

Question: I’m wondering when the first episode of Three Rivers will air. I know Alex O’Loughlin is busy filming The Back-Up Plan with Jennifer Lopez… — Amy

MATT: I’m going to stop you right there to say that Three Rivers premieres Sunday, Oct. 4. I will now segue into an email I just received from Jennifer Elise Cox (formerly of 10 Items Or Less), who also has a role in The Back-Up Plan. “I had a really funny scene with Alex, my very Brady buddy shared. “He’s so much fun!” Cox also said that J.Lo is “one of the nicest and most talented actresses I’ve ever worked with.” Awww.

tbup (13)

(Jennifer Cox plays the sales lady at the baby store where Stan returns the baby stroller)

5 Comments

Filed under Alex O´Loughlin, Stan "the Man", The Back-Up Plan

5 responses to “They say ….. #AlexOLoughlin is so much fun.

  1. cwtshjan

    I’ve never heard a bad word said about Alex from anyone he’s worked with. We Alex fans are a very discerning crowd. Nothing but the best for us!!

    Like

  2. vanduyn

    I haven’t heard anyone say anything bad about him and vice versa. I’ve never heard him say anything bad about him 😀

    Like

  3. Hope we see him in a lot of good things when Five 0 ends, but not too soon. As love Five 0!

    Like

  4. Oh I loved the scenes with the ‘baby stroller designer girl’. “But they are so big… and babys.. are… so…. small!” Oh you gotta love Stan.
    I think Alex is a people person, he makes others feel special, does not take himself too serious and important. Makes him loveable and funny!

    Like

Leave a Reply

