Alex got kitty competition! Again.

Kitty lovers ahoy! After a long struggle and in anticipation of a certain white furry friend soon, we decided it´s  time to get these battling duos out for your enjoyment 🙂 Funny cats have invaded the internet and there´s plenty to chose from, alas Alex proves to be more of a challenge. Let´s have a look at what kind of competition Alex got this time .smiley-Black_cat___Free_avatar_by_ReiketuLet´s start with some warm up. Alex seems to be quite limber and he might give kitty a good chase, though perhaps not at 3 am.

Tummies filled with treats. (I wouldn’t kick him out of bed for eating crackers)

Hydration is vital. Is that the key to juicyness, perhaps 😛

Hugsies, these guys know how to give them. Squeeze us please!

Bad hair days, everyone has them. But, Yikes :/ What were they thinking!?

Halloween costumes by Steve´s tight purse. ‘Lost and Found’ hat will do for McG, and poor kitty gets an even worse deal.

 Breaking in and out, some skilled lock mechanics at work.

 Sneaky moves and they never see you coming…

Sometimes it is best to blend in with nature. Who of us wouldn´t want to be invisible (especially in HI 😉 )

 Dammit! Do I stay or do I go?

And then things take unexpected turns.

 That´s all I got this time. Hope you got some smiles and had a few seconds of stress free browsing 😉

There will be no sore losers today!

Now it is up to uncle Steve and Mr Pickles, to give us some warm fuzzy feelings 🙂

517-promo-kitty

13 Comments

Filed under Alex O´Loughlin, Kittens, Steve McGarrett

13 responses to “Alex got kitty competition! Again.

  1. I love this post and i bet that team McPickles will be the best part of the episode. We are in countdown mode!

    TY Paula

    Like

  2. Pingback: Alex got kitty competition! Again. | Deniseolo's Blog

  3. What’s u0 with the cats did I miss somthing

    Like

    • Not sure what you mean? Next Friday is the episode where a cat, Mr Pickles, appears. We have had a couple of these posts before, where I have paired a funny cat with Alex.

      Like

  4. LindaSue

    I know you probably have lots of fun doing these and I know they are a lot of work. You paired the kitties with the perfect McGarrett scenes. My favorties are “no sore losers” and “do I stay or do I go”. They made me LOL!!

    Like

  5. Reblogged this on alixia94's Blog and commented:
    Funny post

    Like

  6. LOL this post is just awesome, thank you for the cuteness and the laughs 🙂

    Like

  7. alexnymph

    Thank you, these are fantastic! I love when you do the kitty posts because they are so funny, cute and true 🙂 Crackers–hahahah! Calling Alex out for that awful hair! You can’t blame him for keeping Tim Daly’s hat, though 🙂

    The kitties win this one hands-down.

    I highly commend Alex for his closed-mouth chewing (very good manners–Mom taught him well) and can only smile at his little-boy-cup-holding (and wonder how often the drink falls way, only to leave him holding the straw and lid).

    Liked by 1 person

  8. This is always one of my favorite posts! Love it cannot wait for more 🙂

    Like

  9. gracenotpark

    Best post evah! And I think 3 a.m. kitty is trying to stay up to watch Show on TNT! 😆

    Like

  10. buttercup4u

    Gorgeous, fantastic, the cracker killed me!
    He eats with all his acting abilities (and some more)! Thanks!
    Looking forward to this ep.

    Like

  11. Leah

    Fantastic post Paula! I know these pairing posts are a lot of work, but I do always enjoy them so much. Bad Hair and Crackers are hilarious! Do I Stay Or Do I Go is just precious! I think my favorites are the top banner and No Sore Losers. 🙂 And I’m still cracking up on how he holds Mr. Pickles like a child (facing his chest). LOL Great job!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

