Introducing our flickr albums – McNips season 1

I think it is important to focus on the most important bits in H50, and therefor I make albums that really serve their purpose for McPerving 😉
By clicking on the pics, you will get to our flickr and there you can view these in full size and use the download button for saving them.

vlcsnap-00538 – kopio

Alex as Steve.m2ts_snapshot_00.52_[2013.09.14_04.50.33]

vlcsnap-00078

vlcsnap-00984

vlcsnap-00676

111-shirtless

 

The rest of Mr McNips, season 1, over here>>More McNips!

Ps I need to get spanked for being so slow/lazy making our albums. Can someone send Steve over to discipline me, I´m sure I would get motivated then 😉

neck-bw-s1

7 Comments

Filed under Hawaii Five-0, Steve McGarrett

7 responses to “Introducing our flickr albums – McNips season 1

  1. kathleen8265

    [Ps I need to get spanked for being so slow/lazy making our albums. Can someone send Steve over to discipline me, I´m sure I would get motivated then ]

    He’s on the way so assume the position….any position. 😛 😆

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Colleen

    Yum! I’m drooling here. 😉

    Like

  3. Oh where oh where has our dear gecko gone? Oh where oh where can he be? He made one appearance, but now he is gone. Orange gooped, cheetoh dusted, RIP our dear gecko!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. alexnymph

    I nominate Paula for McPerve of the Year (and it’s only February)!

    The best parts of H50, yes indeed, and thank you for being such an exquisite connoisseur! MWAH! I’m going to go browse the McNip file now. I may not be back..

    Liked by 1 person

  5. There are 50 shades of nipples out there, and by far not all are that perfect. Those teeny tiny buds… firm, hard, pointy and proud. And in real life accentuated by gecko and lashes! Even better!
    #freethegecko

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

